Sunday 29th September
                                       
Diary
Seedfield Mission Statement

“This church at Seedfield exists to demonstrate our love for Christ, our love for each other and Christ’s love for the world.”

REGULAR ACTIVITIES





FORWARD PLANNING


Sunday 22nd September
                
Home The Minister Leadership Worship/Fellowship Junior Church Youth Work Social Activities Social Responsibility Missions Words from God

Sunday 22nd September
3pm Churches Together Praise In The Park @ Whitehead Park

Sunday 29th September
11am R Selby

Tuesday 1st Ocotober 8pm Messy Mums @ 8 Lowes Rd

Sunday 6th October
9.30am Prayer Breakfast Fellowship
11am J Molliet

Monday 7th October 3.45pm Messy Church 'Serving Others'.

Sunday 13th October
9.30 am Rev D Somerville (Communion)
11am Rev D Somerville (Communion)

Wednesday 16th October 2pm Care ahome Services at Burrswood & Limefield Court

Thursday 17th October 10.30am Care Home Service at Brookdale

Sunday 20th October
11am Taylor (Parade/All Age)

Monday 21st - Wed 23rd October 10am - 12.30pm MESSY CHURCH FUN CLUB

Sunday 27th October
9.30am J Barker
11am J Barker

Tuesday 29th October 8pm Messy Mums @ 8 Lowes Rd

Sunday 3rd November
9.30am Prayer Breakfast Fellowship
11am F Gaskins

Sunday 10th November (Remembrance)
9.30am Rev D Somerville
11am Rev D Somerville

Monday 11th November 3.45pm Messy Chruch 'Remembrance Day'.

Sunday 17th November (Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box Collection)
11am Own Arrangements (Parade/All Age)

Monday 18th November CLT meeting

Tuesday 19th November 8pm Messy Mums @ 8 Lowes Rd

Wednesday 20th November 2pm Care ahome Services at Burrswood & Limefield Court

Thursday 21st November 10.30am Care Home Service at Brookdale

Sunday 24th Novemebr
9.30 am Rev D Somerville (Communion)
11am Rev D Somerville (Communion)

Monday 25th November LP & WL meeting

Tuesday 3rd December
7.30pm Circuit Meeting
8pm Messy Mums @ 8 Lowes Rd

Monday 9th December 3.45pm Messy Church 'Gods Christmas Present'

Wednesday 11th December 2pm Care ahome Services at Burrswood & Limefield Court

Thursday 12th December 10.30am Care Home Service at Brookdale

Tuesday 17th December 8pm Messy Mums @ 8 Lowes Rd







9.30am
No Service
10.30 Coffee
S Harrison/H Rigby
11 am
Mr R Selby (Message Sunday)
Worship Link
C Jones
Audio Visuals
D Morecroft/J Hill
Stewards
D Harrison/J Wroe
Door Steward
D Fletcher
9.30am
Rev. D Somerville (Communion)
10.30 Coffee
L Lightbown/C Leach
11 am
Rev. D Somerville (Communion)
Worship Link
T Boaden
Audio Visuals
I McKernan/J Westwell
Stewards
A Mears/K Havenhand
Door Steward
S & A Siddall
Mon 23rd
10am Toddlers
2pm
3.45pm
8pm Regroup
Tues 24th
2.30pm Ladie's Circle - Harvest Lunch
7.30pm
8pm
Wed 25th
10am Toddlers
6pm Beavers
7pm Cubs
7.15pm Scouts
Thurs 26th
1.30pm
8 pm Music Team
Fri 27th
5.45pm Rainbows
6.15pm Brownies
7.30pm Guides