Sunday 27th October
                                       
Diary
Seedfield Mission Statement

“This church at Seedfield exists to demonstrate our love for Christ, our love for each other and Christ’s love for the world.”

REGULAR ACTIVITIES





FORWARD PLANNING


Sunday 13th October
                
Home The Minister Leadership Worship/Fellowship Junior Church Youth Work Social Activities Social Responsibility Missions Words from God Pantomime

Monday 21st - Wed 23rd October 10am - 12.30pm MESSY CHURCH FUN CLUB

Sunday 27th October
9.30am J Barker
11am J Barker

Tuesday 29th October
7.30pm Tues Night Housegroup
8pm Messy Mums @ 8 Lowes Rd

Wednesday 30th October Worship Forum @ 52 The Drive

Thursday 31st Ocoober
1.30pm Mary's Vineyard @ The Westwells

Sunday 3rd November
9.30am Prayer Breakfast Fellowship
11am F Gaskins

Friday 8th November 7pm Onwards. 'The She Shed' @ 51 Milbourne Road.

Sunday 10th November (Remembrance)
9.30am Rev D Somerville
10.45 am Rev D Somerville
7pm Refresh @ Whitefield Methodist Church

Monday 11th November 3.45pm Messy Chruch 'Remembrance Day'.

Tuesday 12th November 7.30 pm Tues Night Housegroup

Thursday 14th November Mary's Vineyard @ The Westwells

Sunday 17th November (Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box Collection)
11am Own Arrangements (Parade/All Age)

Monday 18th November CLT meeting

Tuesday 19th November 8pm Messy Mums @ 8 Lowes Rd

Wednesday 20th November
2pm Care home Services at Burrswood & Limefield Court
8pm Small Gp Leaders Prayer & Share

Thursday 21st November 10.30am Care Home Service at Brookdale

Sunday 24th Novemebr
9.30 am Rev D Somerville (Communion)
11am Rev D Somerville (Communion)

Monday 25th November LP & WL meeting

Tuesday 26th November 7.30pm Tues Night Housegroup

Thursday 28th November 1.30pm Mary's Vineyard @ The Westwells

Tuesday 3rd December
7.30pm Circuit Meeting
8pm Messy Mums @ 8 Lowes Rd

Monday 9th December 3.45pm Messy Church 'Gods Christmas Present'

Tuesday 10th December 7.30pm Tues Night Housegroup

Saturday 14th December Social Night in 'The Shed' @ 51, Milbourne Rd

Tuesday 17th December 8pm Messy Mums @ 8 Lowes Rd

Wednesday 18th December 2pm Care home Services at Burrswood & Limefield Court

Thursday 19th December 10.30am Care Home Service at Brookdale









9.30am
Mr J Barker
10.30 Coffee
L Fairbrother/C Leach
11 am
Mr J Barker (Fun Club Presentation)
Worship Link
J Vipond
Audio Visuals
T Warner/G Warburton
Stewards
S Sharples/D Barrow
Door Steward
G Rose
9.30am
No Service
10.30 Coffee
L Lightbown/D Fletcher
11 am
Mrs J Taylor (All Age/Parade)
Worship Link
H Jones
Audio Visuals
I McKernan/J Hill
Stewards
J Westwell/J Wroe
Door Steward
C Woods
Mon 21st
10am No Toddlers
2pm
3.45pm
8pm Regroup
Tues 22nd
2.30pm Ladie's Circle - C Haines
7.30pm
8pm
Wed 23rd
10am No Toddlers
6pm Beavers
7pm Cubs
7.15pm Scouts
Thurs 24th
1.30pm
8 pm  Music Team
Fri 25th
5.45pm Rainbows
6.15pm Brownies
7.30pm Guides