Diary Diary
Seedfield Mission Statement

“This church at Seedfield exists to demonstrate our love for Christ, our love for each other and Christ’s love for the world.”
Home The Minister Leadership Worship/Fellowship Junior Church Youth Work Social Activities Social Responsibility Missions Words from God
REGULAR ACTIVITIES



Sunday 28th January
9.30 am                       Prayer Fellowship Breakfast
10.30 am Coffee                          P Kershaw/M Smith
11.00 am           Rev G Barnett (St. John with St. Mark)
Worship Link                                            Helen Jones Audio-Visuals                          G Warburton/D Roscoe  Stewards                                    B Sharples/M Smith
Door Steward                                         I Whitehead                         
Mon 22nd      10am Toddler Group
                        3.45pm 
                        7.30 pm                                
                        8pm
                                   
                    
Tues 23rd      2.30pm  Ladies' Circle - Kte Kubacci                                          (Healthy Minds)
                      7.30pm  2gether housegroup
                       
Wed 24th       10am  Toddler Group
                      4.30pm 
                      7pm  
                      7.15pm  Panto Charity Night
                   
Thurs 25th      1.30pm Mary's Vineyard
                       8.00 pm
                                                      

Fri 26th          5.45 pm
                      6.15 pm
                      7.30pm  Pantomime
2018

Saturday 27th January 7.30pm Pantomime

Sunday 28th January 11 am St. John & St Mark

Wednesday 31st January 7.15pm Pantomime

Friday 2nd February 7.30pm Pamtomime

Saturday 3rd February 7.30 pm Pantomime

Sunday 4th February
9.30am Rev S Read
11am Rev S Read

Sunday 11th February 11am J McKernan

Monday 12th February 3.45pm Messy Church
Sunday 18th February
9.30am Rev S Read
11am Rev S Read (Parade)

Saturday 24th February 10am-4pm Bolton Rd Bury Circuit Preachers' training Day

Sunday 25th February 11am F Gaskins

Tuesday 6th March 7pm CLT Meeting

Monday 12th March 3.45pm Messy Church

Tuesday 13th March 7.30pm LP&WL meeting

Tuesday 20th March 7.30pm Circuit Meeting

Monday 16th April 3.45pm Messy Church

Monday 14th May 3.45pm Messy Church

Monday 11th June 3.45pm Messy Church

Monday 9th July 3.45pm Messy Church

Monday 13th August 3.45pm Messy Church

Monday 10th September 3.45pm Messy Church

Monday 8th October 3.45pm Messy Church

Monday 12th November 3.45pm Messy Church

Monday 10th December 3.45pm Messy Church





FORWARD PLANNING


Sunday 21st January
9.30 am                                              Miss E Timperly   10.30 am Coffee                            A Mears/P Hallam
11 am All Age Parade                               Rev S Read
Worship Link                                                 
PA                                               M Westwell/J Wroe
Stewards                                    C Hubert/S Sharples
Door Steward                                                 K Jones