Diary Diary
Seedfield Mission Statement

“This church at Seedfield exists to demonstrate our love for Christ, our love for each other and Christ’s love for the world.”

PLEASE NOTE, THIS WEBSITE WILL NOT BE UPDATED FROM 25/08/18 UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. PLEASE CHECK FACEBOOK PAGE FOR CURRENT INFORMATION.

REGULAR ACTIVITIES



Sunday 26th August
9.30 am                            
10.30 am Coffee                          S Harrison/H Rigby
11.00 am                                                       A   Khan  Worship Link                                                   A Clow   Audio-Visuals                              D Roscoe/N Baglin Stewards                         
Door Steward                                                         ?                     

Mon 27th        10am  NoToddlers Group 'till Sept.
                       12pm Messy Church Picnic
                       3.45pm
                       7.30 pm                                
                       8pm No Regroup
                                   
                    
Tues 28th       9.30pm Ladie's Circle No Meeting
                       7.30 pm No Tues Housegroup 'till Sept            
                      
Wed 29th      10am  NoToddler Group 'till Sept
                      6pm  No Beavers
                      7pm  No Cubs
                      7.15pm No Scouts
                      7.30pm 
                   
Thurs 30th     1.30pm
                      8.00 pm Music Practice
                                                      

Fri 31st          5.45 pm No Rainbows
                      6.15 pm No Brownies
                      7.30pm  No Guides

FORWARD PLANNING


Sunday 2nd September
9.30 am  (Communion)                          Rev S Read
10.30 am Coffee                            A Mears/P Hallam
11 am (Communion)                               Rev S Read     Worship Link                                                                  Audio-Visuals                        J Westwell/I McKernan
Stewards                                   
Door Steward                                  Westwell Family                                  
Home The Minister Leadership Worship/Fellowship Junior Church Youth Work Social Activities Social Responsibility Missions Words from God
Thursday 6th September 7pm CLT meeting

Friday 7th September. 11.30am Thanksgiving service for the life of Nan McReady

Saturday 8th September 12-4pm Community Celebration in Clarence Park

Sunday 9th September 11 am R Selby

Monday 10th September
3.45pm Messy Church
7.15 Renew for Women St. Mary's Church Rawtenstall

Wednesdy 12th September 7.45pm LP&WL meeting

Sunday 16th September
9.30 am S Read
11 am S Read Parade/All age

Tuesday 18th September 7.30pm Circuit Meeting @ Seedfield

Wednesday 19th September 2pm Services in Burrswood and Limefield Court Care Homes

Thursday 20th September 10.30am Services In Brookdale Care Home

Friday 21st Sept 7.30pm Bible Society Bury & Radcliffe Annual Celebration Evening 

Sunday 23rd September 11 am F Gaskins

Thursday 27th September 7.30pm Circuit Meeting

Friday 28th September 7.30pm Bible Socy. Bury & Radcliffe Action Group Annual Celebration with Rev. Mark Ashcroft @ Bury URC

Sunday 30th September
9.30am S Read
11am S Read

Sunday 7th October
9.30am S Read (Communion)
11am S Read (Communion)

Monday 8th October 3.45pm Messy Church

Saturday 13th October 7.30pm Radcliffe Male Voice Choir @ The Bridge

Sunday 14th October 11 am Barker

Sunday 21st October
9.30am Green
11am E Timperley (Parade/All Age)

Monday 22nd - Wed 24th October Treasure Trove Holiday Club

Sunday 28th October Own Arrangements (Holiday Club)

Saturdy 3rd November 11am -2pm Autumn Fair @ Rowlands

Sunday 4th November
9.30am S Read
11am S Read (Communion)

Saturday 10th November 10.45am War Memorial Service @ Edenfield Memorial Gardens

Sunday 11th November
11am D Higson(Remembrance)

Monday 12th November 3.45pm Messy Church

Sunday 18th November
9.30am S Read
11 am S Read (Parade/All Age)
6.30pm District Service Victoria Hall Bolton

Mondy 19th November 7pm CLT Meeting

Sunday 25th Novemeber 11 am J Illsley

Tuesdy 27th Novemebr 7.45pm LP & WL Meeting

Wednesdy 5th December Circuit Meeting

Monday 10th December 3.45pm Messy Church