Sunday 14th July
9.30 am                                Prayer for the fellowship   10.30 am Coffee                      L Fairbrother/C Leach
11 am                                           Own Arrangements
Worship Link                                       J & L Westwell  
Audio-Visuals                         D Roscoe/G Warburton   Stewards                                  D Harrison/D Barrow
Door Steward                                                 P Wroe                                        
Diary
Seedfield Mission Statement

“This church at Seedfield exists to demonstrate our love for Christ, our love for each other and Christ’s love for the world.”

REGULAR ACTIVITIES



Mon 15th       10am  Toddlers
                      2pm
                      3.45pm                     
                      8pm No Regoup
                                  
                  
Tues 16th       2pm  Ladies' Circle -  Rev Sharon                                                         Read Communion                                  7.30 pm Tuesday Night Housegroup                                

Wed 17th        10am Toddlers
                       6pm Beavers
                       7pm Cubs
                       7.15pm Scouts
                       7.30pm
                  
Thurs 18th       1.30pm Mary's Vineyard Faith Lunch                             at 20 Northfield Rd
                        8.00 pm Music Team
                                                     
Fri 19th            5.45 pm Rainbows
                        6.15 pm Brownies
                        7.30pm  Guides

FORWARD PLANNING


Sunday 21st July
                
Home The Minister Leadership Worship/Fellowship Junior Church Youth Work Social Activities Social Responsibility Missions Words from God

Sunday 21st July
9.30am D Burton
11am D Burton

Sunday 21st July 11am L Bullas

Sunday 4th August
9.30am J Barker
11am J Barker

Sunday 11th August 11am Hainsworth

Sunday 18th August
9.30am S Martin
11am S Martin

Sunday 25th August 11am Own Arrangemets

Wednesday 21st August 2pm Care ahome Services at Burrswood & Limefield Court

Thursday 22nd August 10.30am Care Home Service at Brookdale

Wednesday 4th September 7pm CLT Meeting

Tuesday 10th September 7.45pm LP&WL Meeting

Monday 16h September 7.30pm Circuit Meeting

Wednesday 18th September 2pm Care ahome Services at Burrswood & Limefield Court

Thursday 19th Septemeber 10.30am Care Home Service at Brookdale

Wednesday 16th October 2pm Care ahome Services at Burrswood & Limefield Court

Thursday 17th October 10.30am Care Home Service at Brookdale

Wednesday 20th November 2pm Care ahome Services at Burrswood & Limefield Court

Thursday 21st November 10.30am Care Home Service at Brookdale

Wednesday 11th December 2pm Care ahome Services at Burrswood & Limefield Court

Thursday 12th December 10.30am Care Home Service at Brookdale






9.30am
Rev D Burton
10.30 Coffee
S Harrison/H Rigby
11 am
Rev D Burton
Worship Link
T Boaden
Audio Visuals
J Westwel/I McKernan
Stewards
G Warburton/S Sharples
Door Steward
J Nuttall