Sunday 16th February














                                   
Diary
Seedfield Mission Statement

“This church at Seedfield exists to demonstrate our love for Christ, our love for each other and Christ’s love for the world.”

REGULAR ACTIVITIES





FORWARD PLANNING


   Sunday 9th February
                
Home The Minister Leadership Worship/Fellowship Junior Church Youth Work Social Activities Social Responsibility Missions Words from God Pantomime
Sunday 9th February
6pm Refresh @ Whitefield Methodist

Monday 10th February 3.45pm Messy Church (Giving Everything)

Sunday 16th February 11am Richard Selby

Wednesday 19th February
2.00pm Service in Burrswood House
2.50pm Service at Limefield Court
7.30pm Church Council

Thursday 21st February 10.30am Service at Brookdale

Sunday 23rd February
9.30am Rev D Somerville
11am Rev D Somerville

Sunday 1st March 11am
J Barker

Tueday 3rd March 7pm CLT Meeting Whitefield

Sunday 8th March
9.30am Rev D Somerville
11am Rev D Somerville (Communion)

Saturday 7th March 11am - 2pm Spring Fair at Rowlands

Monday 9th March 3.45 Messy Church (Making Time for God)

Tuesday 10th March 7.45pm LP & WL Meeting

Sunday 15th March 11 am S Garner (With Rowlands Methodist)

Wednesday 18th March
2.00pm Service in Burrswood House
2.50pm Service at Limefield Court

Thursday 19th March
10.30am Service at Brookdale
7.30pm Church Council in church

Saturday 21st March 7.30pm Blakely Brass Band with Bible Soc. Bridge Community Church

Sunday 22nd March (Mothering Sunday)
9.30am Rev D Somerville
11am Rev D Somerville (AA Worship/ Parade)

Tuesday 24th March 7.Circuit Meeting Christ Church

Sunday 29th March No Service at Seedfield
10.30am Christ Church Walmersley. Rev D Thompson

Monday 30th March 3.45 Messy Church
(Walking through Holy Week)

Sunday 5th April Palm Sunday
11am Own Arrangements (H & C Jones)

Thursday 9th April 7.30pm Maunday service @ Holcombe Brook

Friday 10th April 11am Good Friday Service @ Seedfield

Sunday 12th April (Easter Day)
9.30am Rev D Somerville (Communion)
11am Rev D Somerville (Communion)
7pm @ Whitefield

Wednesday 15th April
2.00pm Service in Burrswood House
2.50pm Service at Limefield Court

Thursday 16th April 10.30am Service at Brookdale

Sunday 19th April 11am D Higson

Sunday 26th April
9.30am Rev D Somerville
11am Rev D Somerville (AA Worship/Parade)

Sunday 3rd May 11am Rev J Hackett

Sunday 10th May (Bank Holiday Weekend)
9.30am Rev D Somerville (Communion)
11am Rev D Somerville (Communion)

Monday 11th May 3.45 Messy Church (Welcoming the Holy Spirit)

Sunday 17th May 11am P Vipond (Own Arrnagements)

Wednesday 20th May
2.00pm Service in Burrswood House
2.50pm Service at Limefield Court

Thursday 21st May Ascension Day service @ Tottington

Thursday 21st May 10.30am Service at Brookdale

Sunday 24th May (Bank holiday Weekend)
9.30am Rev D Somerville
11am Rev D Somerville (AA Worship/Parade)

Sunday 31st May No service at Seedfield.
10.30 Christ Church Walmersley Rev. D Thompson

Wednesday 3rd June 7pm CLT Meeting @ Whitefield

Monday 8th June 3.45pm Messy Church (Using your Talents)

Wednesday 10th June 7.45pm LP & WL Meeting

Wednesday 17th June
2.00pm Service in Burrswood House
2.50pm Service at Limefield Court

Thursday 18th June 10.30am Service at Brookdale

Wed 24th June 7.30pm Circuit Meeting

Wednesday 13th July 3.45 Messy Church (Running the Race)

Wednesday !0th August Messy Picnic

Wednesday 19th August
2.00pm Service in Burrswood House
2.50pm Service at Limefield Court

Thursday 20th August 10.30am Service at Brookdale

Monday 14th September 3.45pm Messy Church (The Workers in the Vineyard)

Wednesday 16th September
2.00pm Service in Burrswood House
2.50pm Service at Limefield Court

Thursday 17th September 10.30am Service at Brookdale

Monday 12th October 3.45 Messy Church (The 10 Bridesmaids)

Wednesday 21st October
2.00pm Service in Burrswood House
2.50pm Service at Limefield Court

Thursday 22nd October 10.30am Service at Brookdale

Monday 9th November 3.45 pm Messy Church (The Sheep and Goats)

Wednesday 18th November
2.00pm Service in Burrswood House
2.50pm Service at Limefield Court

Thursday 19th November 10.30am Service at Brookdale

Monday 14th December 3,45pm Messy Chruch (God's Big Surprise)

Wednesday 16th December
2.00pm Service in Burrswood House
2.50pm Service at Limefield Court

Thursday 17th December 10.30am Service at Brookdale







9.30am
No Service
10.30 Coffee
S Harrison/H Rigby
11.00 am
Richard Selby
Worship Link
H Jones
Audio Visuals
D Morecroft/J Hill
Stewards
D Harrison/A Mears
Door Steward
C Brookes
9.30am
Rev D Somerville Communion
10.30 Coffee
L Fairbrother/C Leach
11 am
Rev D Somerville Communion
Worship Link
L Westwell
Audio Visuals
I McKernan/J Wroe
Stewards
S Sharples/D Barrow
Door Steward
Westwell Family
Mon 10th
10am Toddlers
2pm
3.45pm Messy Church
8pm  Regroup @ 67 Fairlands Rd
Tues 4th
2.30pm Ladies Circle. Mary Smith
7.30pm
8pm
Wed 5th
10am Toddlers
6pm Beavers
7pm Cubs
7.15pm Scouts
7.30pm
Thurs 6th
1.30pm No Mary's Vineyard
8.00pm Music Group
Fri 7th
5.45pm Rainbows
6.15pm Brownies
7.30pm Guides

THIS PAGE WILL NOT BE UPDATED BETWEEN 12TH FEBRUARY & 6TH MARCH 2020