Sunday 9th December
9.30 am                                         Prayer Fellowship
10.30 am Coffee                       S Sharples/C Hulbert
10.45 am                                                  S Chatburn Worship Link                                                                  Audio-Visuals                 D Roscoe/A Warner/J Wroe Stewards                             S Sharples/G Warburton
Door Steward                                         S & A Siddall                                     
Diary Diary
Seedfield Mission Statement

“This church at Seedfield exists to demonstrate our love for Christ, our love for each other and Christ’s love for the world.”

REGULAR ACTIVITIES



Mon 10th       10am  Toddlers Christmas Party
                      2pm Open Discussion Group
                      3.45pm Messy Church -  Light of the                              World
                      7.30 pm                               
                      8pm Regroup
                                   
                   
Tues 11th      2.30pm Ladie's Circle. Party
                     7.30 pm             
                      
Wed 12th      10am No Toddlers
                      6pm  Beavers
                      7pm  Cubs
                      7.15pm Scouts
                      7.30pm FW Music Group
                   
Thurs 13th     1.30pm Mary's Vineyard Bring and                                Share Lunch
                       8.00 pm Music Practice
                                                      

Fri 14th          5.45 pm Rainbows
                      6.15 pm Brownies
                      7.30pm  Guides

FORWARD PLANNING


Sunday 16th December
9.30 am Prayer for the Fellowship. REMEMBERING THE WOW FACTOR                         
10.30 am Coffee                     L Lightbown/D Fletcher  11 am (All Age/Parade)                            Rev S Read   Worship Link                                                C Jones    Audio-Visuals                     M Westwell/G Warburton
Stewards                                    B Sharples/M Smith
Door Steward                                            D Fletcherl                                  
Home The Minister Leadership Worship/Fellowship Junior Church Youth Work Social Activities Social Responsibility Missions Words from God
Sunday 16th December
9.30am S Read
11am S. Read (All Age/Parade)

Friday 21st December 7.30pm Big Sing - Christmas Carols, Holcombe Brook

Sunday 23rd December
11am D Higson
4pm S Read ( Nativity)

Monday 24th December CHRISTMAS EVE
Bolton Rd 3.30pm Family Carols
Holcombe Brook 4pm Crib Service
Wesley 4 pm Communion
Rowlands 6pm Family Carols
Christ Church 6.30pm Carols by Candelight
Tottington 11.30pm Midnight Communion

Tuesday 25th December CHRISTMAS DAY
11am S Boaden

Sunday 30th December
9.30am S Read
11am Own Arrangements

2019

Sunday 6th January
9.30am S Read (Covenant)
11am S Read (Covenant)

Sunday 13th January 11am Brockehurst

Sunday 20th January
9.30am S Read
11am S Read (All Age/Parade)

Sunday 27th January
11am J Molliet
6pm United Service with Bishop of Bolton Venue TBC

Sunday 3rd February
9.30am S Read (Communion)
11am S Read (Communion)

Sunday 10th February T Holt

Sunday 17th February
9.30am S Read
11am S Read (All Age/Parade)

Sunday 24th February 11am L Haines

Monday 4th March 7pm CLT meeting

Saturday 9th March 9.30am - 4.30pm Renew for Women @ St. Mary's Church Rawtenstall

Monday 11th March 7.45pm LP & WL meeting

Tuesday 26th March 7.30pm Circuit Meeting

Friday 24th & Sat 25th May Flourish